Skip to content

Sixpenny Box Set

The Sixpenny Cross Collection


Sixpenny Cross, 1-3

“Wonderfully woven stories set in the delightful village of Sixpenny Cross, with plenty of twists and turns to keep one gripped.”

“Another triumph from New York Times bestselling author, Victoria Twead.”

“Some authors just have the knack of getting it right, don’t they?”

Books included:

A is for Abigail

B is for Bella

C is for the Captain